Blog Posts - Club Penguin Blog



Snow Globe Video

Important Posts to Read: Important Defenses to attend Ahmed’s Birthday (in case cpac needs pics or whatever )...

Club Penguin: Things to Do at the Finding Dory Party @clubpenguin @ACPArmy

Hey guys! Last week Club Penguin asked the players what they enjoyed in the Finding Dory party so far, and then they made a post on the official Club Penguin blog, sharing some of the comments. Check it out! <><><><>&#...

Megg Reportedly Pushing for a Music Jam in November @clubpenguin

Ever since people heard there was going to be another Frozen Party on Club Penguin, people kept asking to bring back the Music Jam in 2016. Megg has responded, saying she will try to push it into November. Check it out. So what do you think? Will the...

Becoming More Part of The @ClubPenguin Community[PLEASE READ]

BECOMING MORE PART OF THE COMMUNITY: PROJECT Hey guys! As a army who has been battling and server the island of Club Penguin for almost 10 years! We need to start becoming MORE apart of the Club Penguin community, so we need to do things like attend...

How To Get ACP Uniform

For many years during battles, the Army of CP has asked soldiers to wear a specific outfit (uniform) when the army is online, during a battle, recruiting session, patrol, etc. But now since Club Penguin has been changing the clothes and outfits onto...

ACP’s 10th Anniversary PSA(Public Service Announcement)

...

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Hey!! Come subscribe to my Youtube channel, and check out all my videos of ACP events, wars, promotion videos, etc! Also check out videos of some of the mini parties, i’ve had/created in the past. And my biggest video i’ve done, was the v...

Become A Soldier TODAY!!!

BECOME A SOLDIER TODAY!!! Welcome to the OFFICIAL Army of Club Penguin (ACP) site!!   The ACP was created on September 26, 2006 by a guy name Oagalthorp. After the creation, the Army of CP grew larger and larger over time. They have fought many...

We ARE the ARMY of Club Penguin[Video]

Help the ACP: Army of Club Penguin save and protect the island of Club Penguin. By joining today!!!! Video made by yours truly, Skipper233. ENJOY!! Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suqwHyxNVP4...

@ClubPenguin – Finding Dory Party: Rookie Meet Ups -Recruiting Session @ACPArmy @Skipper233cp

Hello Soldiers, As most of you know who follow up with the Club Penguin “What’s New” page (Club Penguin Updates) then you will be familiar that Club Penguin is having the Finding Dory Party, as well as the Rookie mascot meet up. As...

MAKE ACP GREAT AGAIN/Now a CP Blog **IMPORTANT**

Hello Soldiers, My name is Skipper233, for those who does not know me, I am the 4th in command of the great Army of Club Penguin, and now that I’ve been added to the site, I would like to discuss with y’all on what my goal as a ACP Soldie...

@ClubPenguin Blog: Clothes Catalog 7/10/16[VIDEO]

Hey guys! As most of you know, Club Penguin has released the Finding Dory party, and if you haven’t checked the Club Penguin Clothes Shop yet, they’re some new items that involve the Finding Dory party, that are really cool, and you shoul...

Ausia Training On Breeze

IMPORTANT LINKS Clash of the Unforgiven Tournament Events of the week AUSIA Events of the week Hello ACP, Today, we logged on breeze for a training session. We maxed 10 with good tactics. We were bot raided for a short period of time but it did not r...

Make ACP Great Again @ACPArmy @ClubPenguin

IMPORTANT LINKS Events of the week Special Notice Final warning So when y’all look back to the Army of Club Penguin (ACP) run by Oagalthorp, Boomer 20, Shaboomboom, Mchappy, Kenneth/Flipper and so on. To now when it is run by a whole different type...

UK Training

Greetings, ACP. Today, the UK division logged on to Breeze and had a training session where we maxed 11. Carry on reading for pictures. Comment if you attended, Super Edwin...

UK Training

Greetings, ACP. Today, the UK division logged on to Breeze and had a training session where we maxed 11. Carry on reading for pictures. Comment if you attended, Super Edwin...

UK is victorious over food

Greetings, ACP.  Today, we had a fantastic practice battle with Nachos where we maxed sixteen and I say fantastic because of the efforts made by the troops of the UK division also because this is the first PB that the UK divison has won in a while &...

Events for the week 22nd February to 28th February

Today’s Events    :!: UK Games Night  :!: When: 26th  February Server: Breeze Time: 8:30 PM GMT 3:30 PM EST 2:30 PM CST 1:30 PM MST 12:30 pm PST    ♣     ♣      ♣ US To Be Added  ♣     ♣      ♣ Friday  :!: UK Gam...

UK comeback with a U-Lead

Greetings, ACP.  Today, the UK division had a U-Lead on Breeze where we maxed fifteen which is vast improvement from previous attempts. Our tactics were decent throughout the event so well done to everyone who attended and to everyone who led a tact...

Events for the week 15th February – 21st February

Today’s Events  :!: UK Recruiting Session + U-Lead :!: When: 15th February Server: TBA Time: 7:30 PM GMT 2:30 PM EST 1:30 PM CST 12:30 PM MST 11:30 pm PST  ♣     ♣      ♣ US Recruiting Session Server: Snow Angel / Flurry Goal 20+...


Trending Topics

Close