Blog Posts - Defender



Events for the Week 22nd August – 27th August

Important Posts to Read: Important Defences to attend Getting to Know Troops Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended! Make sure to comment on this post which events you can attend! ❗ Today’s Events❗ ❗ UK  U-Lead❗...

Casas Modernas En Minecraft Planos

Casas modernas en minecraft: Quieres ver porque te gusta hacer tu casa con un estilo moderno como el que estás por ver en estas imágene que ya te muestro. videos de minecraft como hacer una casa: Hoy a partir de videos de minecraft como hacer una c...
by Casas Modernas Minecraft on Jul 29, 2016

Events for the Week![24th July —30th]

Super Edwin: Let’s have a good week and make sure to be there for the tournament battle on Wednesday. Our aim is to win this legend cups and we need everyone to work together to improve ACP to do this. Salutations! Well, this past week was a sl...

September is Defenders Variant Cover from Marvel Comics

The Defenders is coming really soon for Marvel Studios and Netflix and to celebrate the release of Luke Cage starring Mike Colter, Marvel will be releasing several variant covers featuring the street level Defenders... The post September...
by The Fanboy SEO on Jun 22, 2016

TV Review: Voltron: Legendary Defender 1.1 “The Rise Of Voltron”

Voltron: Legendary Defender Season 1 Episode 1: "The Rise of Voltron" Directed by Joaquim Dos Santos, Lauren Montgomery, Kihyun Ryu, Eugene Lee, Steve In Chang Ahn Written by Tim Hendrick, Joshua Hamilton, May Chan Starring Tyler Labine, Jeremy Shad...
by Geeks of Doom on Jun 14, 2016

The Top 100 Your Sinclair ZX Spectrum Games: #85 – Guardian 2

After the grounding role of a refuse collector in Trashman from yesterday’s Your Sinclair Top 100, we’re back into the murky depths of outer space in this Defender-like game, as  No.#85 on the list is Guardian 2. Published by Hi Tec Software i...
by Flickering Myth Movie Blog on Jun 4, 2016

Land Rover Defender is illegal in US have destroyed

Land Rover Defender is illegal in US have destroyed – United States Customs parties recently have destroyed the entire Land Rover Defender which was declared illegal in Baltimore, U.S. it aims to protect its citizens. After..
by Fast Cars on May 25, 2016

New poster and trailer for Netflix’s Voltron: Legendary Defender

Netflix and DreamWorks have announced released a brand new poster and trailer for Voltron: Legendary Defender, the upcoming reimagining of the classic cartoon series. Check them out here… The Netflix original series DreamWorks Voltron Legendar...
by Flickering Myth Movie Blog on May 11, 2016

Voltron: Legendary Defender Trailer

The '80s classic returns to defend the universe against evil with the help of five intrepid kids. All episodes June 10, only on Netflix.
by Box Office Buz on May 11, 2016

[MANDATORY]HUGE RECRUITING SESSION ON SATURDAY @8PM GMT//3PM EST

⇒SATURDAY THE 14TH OF MAY⇐ ❗ MANDATORY RECRUITING SESSION TODAY!❗ SERVER: TBA ON CHAT TIMES: 8PM GMT 3PM EST 2PM CST 1PM MST 12PM PST *  *  *  *  *  *  * *  *  *  *  *  * EVERYONE MUST ATTEND THIS EVENT; IF WE REACH MORE THAN 25, T...

[MANDATORY]HUGE RECRUITING SESSION ON SATURDAY @8PM GMT//4PM EST

⇒SATURDAY THE 14TH OF MAY⇐ ❗ MANDATORY RECRUITING SESSION TODAY!❗ SERVER: TBA ON CHAT TIMES: 8PM GMT 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MST 1PM PST *  *  *  *  *  *  * *  *  *  *  *  * EVERYONE MUST ATTEND THIS EVENT; IF WE REACH MORE THAN 25, TE...

Events for the week 9th May to 15th May

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended! ALL OF THE EVENTS BELOW WILL RESULT IN REWARDS IF SUCCESSFUL! Today’s Events ❗ [UK] Mining Expedition❗ When: 9th May Server: TBA Times: 8pm GMT 3pm EST 2pm CST 1pm MST 12pm PST...

Voltron: Legendary Defender Series Teaser

In an all-new series, five unlikely heroes and their flying robot lions unite to form the megapowerful Voltron and save the galaxy.
by Box Office Buz on Apr 13, 2016

Grid of Defense

play free online tower defence games Os tanques inimigos estão vindo diretamente para você. Não há tempo para pedir a seus aliados para obter ajuda para que você precisa descobrir o que fazer com as coisas que tem nesse momento. Gastar dinheiro...
by Ops! SuperGames on Apr 8, 2016

First teaser trailer for Voltron: Legendary Defender

Following on from its panel yesterday at WonderCon, the first teaser trailer has arrived online for DreamWorks Animation’s all-new Netflix Original Series Voltron: Legendary Defender, which we have for you here… “As children of the...
by Flickering Myth Movie Blog on Mar 26, 2016

Battle Fury

Constantemente tentar destruir os inimigos. Coloque as suas unidades para o jogo e defender sua base. Clique na parte inferior à esquerda nas unidades e colocá-los em série. É um pouco de Tower Defense, mas com um tipo diferente do jogo. Use fogu...
by Ops! SuperGames on Feb 19, 2016

Game Klasik Atari Bakal Bisa Dimainkan Di PC

Murah-Pulsa.com Kali ini kami akan membahas mengenai Game Klasik Atari Bakal Bisa Dimainkan di PC. Jakarta – Penyuka game klasik mulai senang mendengar kabar ini. Atari menyatakan kalau mereka mulai merilis koleksi game klasiknya di PC pada tah...
by Java Pulsa on Jan 25, 2016

2018 All New Land Rover Defender

All New Land Rover Defender in 2018 – For more than six decades ‘Real SUV’ was created in automobile. This month, Land Rover Defender terminates the global automotive market, whereas this car had become quite long a legendary vehicl...
by Best Tech Cars on Dec 22, 2015

New And Different Land Rover Defender Coming In 2018

In January, Land Rover cease the production of the current Defender. In 2018, a model is planned to release that should appeal to a wider audience.   The Land Rover Defender is mentioned in the history books as a Spartan terrain which is only margin...
by HiLyts on Dec 8, 2015

2017 Range Rover Release Date Rumors

2017 Range Rover Coupe Concept – Hello my friends Welcome to my blog Futurecarrelease.net in this time i want to share article review about all new range rover 2017 models and also discuss arround the 2017 Range Rover Evoque Convertible, 2017 R...
by Cars Release Date on Dec 2, 2015


Trending Topics

Close