Metal Music rocks the soul and mind and this blog is dedicated to spreading this bliss to the world with an easy to use simple yet beautiful design and frequent album postings for download covering most subgenres for all tastes !

Owner: lordlucifer

Listed in: Music

Language: English

Tags: Download, Metal, Albums, MP3, Death

Report it

Site Statistics

Unique Visitors Today:
Page Views Today:
Unique Visitors this Week:
Page Views this Week:
Unique Visitors this Month:
Page Views this Month:
Total Unique Visitors:
Total Page Views:
Total Hits Out:
Traffic Chart

Latest Blog Posts for The Seed Of Satan

  • Born Of Osiris - Tomorrow We Die Alive (2013)
    on Sep 1, 2013
    Artist: Born Of OsirisAlbum: Tomorrow We Die Alive (2013)Genre: Progressive Deathcore Tracklisting :  1.M∆chine2.Divergency3.Mindful4.Exhil∆r∆te5.∆bsolution6.The Origin7.∆eon III8.Im∆gin∆ry Condition9.Illusionist10.Source Field11.V...
  • Underoath - Cries Of The Past (2013)
    on Sep 1, 2013
    Artist: UnderoathAlbum: Cries Of The Past (2013)Genre: Metalcore/Post-Hardcore Tracklisting :  1.The Last  2.Giving up Hurts the Most  3.Walking Away  4.And I Dreamt of You  5.Cries of the Past       ...
  • Veil Of Maya - Eclipse (2012)
    on Sep 1, 2013
    Artist: Veil Of MayaAlbum: Eclipse (2012)Genre: DeathcoreTracklisting :  1.20/2002.Divide Paths3.Punisher4.Winter Is Coming Soon5.The Glass Slide6.Enter My Dreams7.Numerical Scheme8.Vicious Circles9.Eclipse10.With Passion And Power   ...
  • Uneven Structure - Eight [EP] (2013)
    on Sep 1, 2013
    Artist: Uneven StructureAlbum: Eight [EP] (2013)Genre: Progressive Metalcore Tracklisting :  1.Dianoia  2.Egocentric Focus  3.Higher Quiddity  4.Cardinal  5.The Designer’s Lead  6.Delusions Of Grandeur  7.Depressi...
  • Underoath - Act Of Depression (2013)
    on Sep 1, 2013
    Artist: UnderoathAlbum: Act Of Depression (2013)Genre: Metalcore/Post-Hardcore Tracklisting :  1.Heart of Stone  2.A Love so Pure  3.Burden in Your Hands  4.Innocence Stolen  5.Act of Depression 6.Watch Me Die    &n...
  • Caliban - I Am Nemesis (2012)
    on Aug 31, 2013
    Artist: CalibanAlbum: I Am Nemesis (2012)Genre: Metalcore Tracklisting : 1.We Are the Many 2.The Bogeyman   3.Memorial   4.No Tomorrow   5.Edge of Black   6.Davy Jones   7.Deadly Dream  8.Open Letter  9.De...
  • Elitist - Between The Balance [Ep] (2013)
    on Aug 31, 2013
    Artist: ElitistAlbum: Between The Balance [EP] (2013)Genre: Progressive Metalcore Tracklisting :  1.Domino Theory2.Return to Sender3.Vice Versa4.Echo in the Room5.Lonely Giant      DownloadDownload...
  • Elitist - Reshape Reason (2012)
    on Aug 31, 2013
     Artist: ElitistAlbum: Reshape Reason (2012)Genre: Progressive Metalcore Tracklisting : 1.Unto The Sun 2.Square And Compass3.Time Stands Still4.Reshape Reason5.Equinox 6.Life Lost Ft. Garrison Lee7.Transmutation 8.Sacred Geometry 9.Luc...
  • Killswitch Engage - Disarm The Descent (2013)
    on Aug 31, 2013
    Artist: Killswitch EngageAlbum: Disarm The Descent (2013)Genre: Metalcore Tracklisting :  1.The Hell in Me 2.Beyond the Flames 3.New Awakening 4.In Due Time 5.A Tribute to the Fallen 6.The Turning Point 7.All That We Have 8.You Don't Bleed for M...
  • Shadows Fall - Fire From The Sky (2012)
    on Aug 31, 2013
    Artist: Shadows FallAlbum: Fire From The Sky (2012)Genre: Metalcore Tracklisting :  1.The Unknown   2.Divide and Conquer   3.Weight of the World   4.Nothing Remains   5.Fire from the Sky   6.Save Your Soul   7.Blind...
Loading Comments...


{ds_PageTotalItemCount} commentcomments

Post a Comment