Follow

The Official Gatorade Gators of CP Site!

Owner: Flames181

Listed in: Games

Language: English

Report it


Site Statistics

Unique Visitors Today:
0
Page Views Today:
0
Unique Visitors this Week:
0
Page Views this Week:
0
Unique Visitors this Month:
0
Page Views this Month:
0
Total Unique Visitors:
1,578
Total Page Views:
9,970
Total Hits Out:
87
Traffic Chart

Latest Blog Posts for Gatorade Gators of CP

  • Hi
    on Sep 18, 2010 in Uncategorized
    Hi, I’m Percy1190.
  • Out First Event !Recruitment!
    on Sep 16, 2010 in Uncategorized
    Recruitment Time :’) This event will just be taste our current size and what we have work with. If you know any former Gator soliders ask them to re-join btw.  So it’s time for our first event. If you can make this I suggest you do as th...
  • WECOME TO HELL.
    on Sep 15, 2010 in Uncategorized
    Waddles0′s Edit: My Edit Color Is Icy Blue We’re back. I’m back to re-ignite the fire that once was the Gatorade Gators of Club Penguin. We used to dominate. We used to have respect from all armies. It seemed we were just another success s...
  • Changes
    on Aug 28, 2010 in Uncategorized
    Hey, people we are going to do something! And that thing is change our name! We are changing our names with some other armies! We will continue from them! http://darkpenguinwarriors.wordpress.com/ http://darkpenguinwarriors.wordpress.com/ http://dark...
  • MY SITE
    on Aug 25, 2010 in Uncategorized
    http://thebestcpgraphics.wordpress.com/ http://thebestcpgraphics.wordpress.com/ http://thebestcpgraphics.wordpress.com/ http://thebestcpgraphics.wordpress.com/ http://thebestcpgraphics.wordpress.com/ http://thebestcpgraphics.wordpress.com/ http://the...
  • Pissed Off!
    on Aug 22, 2010 in Uncategorized
    OK, guys I am really pissed off! I leave for 4 days and we are suddenly dieing to inactivity? We were ranked 2 in the Small Army Top 10 in the CPA Central edition and they said we should soon rise to medium! Now that will NEVER happen if we die! I am...
  • DEFENSE OF NATION
    on Aug 21, 2010 in Uncategorized
    WELL ity Former gg leader has betrayed us and is makeing his army attack our army SERVER:CRUNCH TIMES:9AM PST,10AM MST, 11 aM CST,12PM EST Each defens will be 1 hour apart Crunch: August 28th,Saturday:12:00PM EST Half Pipe: August 28th,Saturday:1:00P...
  • HELPING our allies (S.A.C.P)
    on Aug 21, 2010 in Uncategorized
    WELL THE INVASION WILL BE ON SERVER ALTITUDE AND SNOWCONE TIMES:5PM PST,6 PM MST,7 PM CST,8PM EST! TIMES#2: 6PM PST,7PM MST,8 PM CST, 9PM EST!
  • defense and pb
    on Aug 20, 2010 in Uncategorized
    Defence of Snow Day Day: 25th August 2010 Times:  3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 11pm UK (Sorry  ) Place: Snow Day, Town PB with SF Day: 22nd August 2010 times:1 pm pst,2 pm mst, 3 pm cst,4 pm est, 9 pm uk place: Snow Shoe Town...
  • we win from re claiming
    on Aug 18, 2010 in Uncategorized
    there u have it GG won by reclaiming thats awsome! But who do u think won any army is alowed to vote in this poll! and remember your vote counts.
Loading Comments...

Comments

{ds_PageTotalItemCount} commentcomments
{pvComments::date}
{pvComments::comment}

Post a Comment

Close