Follow

ArtistFirst World Radio Network is an Independent, Worldwide, On-Line Radio Broadcaster that features Live Interviews with Independent Bands, Authors, Speakers and Great Personalities. Music. Talk Shows. Interviews - On the ArtistFirst Network.

Owner: ArtistFirst

Listed in: Entertainment

Language: English

Tags: ArtistFirst, Music, Interviews, Tony Kay, Aging Outside the Box

Report it


Site Statistics

Unique Visitors Today:
0
Page Views Today:
0
Unique Visitors this Week:
0
Page Views this Week:
0
Unique Visitors this Month:
0
Page Views this Month:
0
Total Unique Visitors:
166
Total Page Views:
309
Total Hits Out:
177
Traffic Chart

Latest Blog Posts for ArtistFirst World Radio Network

  • Translation
    on Feb 3, 2009
    French... FrançaisCe site Internet est en anglais - ArtistFirst World Radio Network est une entreprise indépendante, dans le monde, On-Line radio qui joue "The Best New Music You've Never Heard". "Live Interviews" avec bandes in
  • ArtistFirst World Radio Network Translation
    on Feb 3, 2009
    French... FrançaisCe site Internet est en anglais - ArtistFirst World Radio Network est une entreprise indépendante, dans le monde, On-Line radio qui joue "The Best New Music You've Never Heard". "Live Interviews" avec bandes in
  • National Wear Red Day - February 6, 2009
    on Jan 22, 2009
    Join us today, Friday February 6, 2009 as we Celebrate National Wear Red Day for the "Go Red For Women Program" with the American Heart Association. Whether it's donating to support research, visiting your healthcare provider, eating a heal
  • Sun 6PM-EST NHSCA Sports Hour
    on Jan 12, 2009
    National High School Coaches Association - The "NHSCA Sports Hour" airs every Sunday night at 1PM-AHST, 2PM-AKST, 3PM-PST, 4PM-MST, 5PM-CST, 6PM-EST & 7PM-AST on the ArtistFirst World Radio Network.Contact Info:3276 Nazareth Rd Easton, P
  • Sun 7PM-EST MD Wrestling Talk
    on Jan 10, 2009
    MD Wrestling Talk with Hosts Neil Adleberg and Luke Broadwater airs every Sunday night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST & 8PM-AST on the ArtistFirst World Radio Network. New Shows start Dec 7th, 2008 !E-Mail the LIVE Show.
  • Mon 6PM-EST The Tony Kay Show
    on Jan 8, 2009
    The Tony Kay Show airs every Monday night at 1PM-HIST, 2PM-AKST, 3PM-PST, 4PM-MST, 5PM-CST, 6PM-EST & 7PM-AST on the ArtistFirst World Radio Network. For over the past 14 years Tony Kay has interviewed over 2,000 Authors, Artists, and Celebrities.
  • Monday 6PM-EST - Get This Spot !
    on Jan 8, 2009
    ...
  • Mon 7PM-EST Ithaca Press
    on Jan 6, 2009
    The Ithaca Press and Authors & Artists Publishers of New York airs every Monday Night at 2PM-AHST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST & 8PM-AST on the ArtistFirst World Radio Network.Ithaca Press provides you, the author, with hi
  • Mon 8PM-EST Perceptive Marketing Hour
    on Jan 4, 2009
    Perceptive Marketing Hour airs every Monday night at 3PM-AHST, 4PM-AKST, 5PM-PST, 6PM-MST, 7PM-CST, 8PM-EST & 9PM-AST on the ArtistFirst World Radio Network with your Host-Executive Producer, Sandy Lawrence and Tony Kay. The essence of Perceptive.
  • Mon 9PM-EST Dr. Maxine Thompson Show
    on Jan 2, 2009
    The Dr. Maxine Thompson Show airs every Monday night at 4PM-AHST, 5PM-AKST, 6PM-PST, 7PM-MST, 8PM-CST, 9PM-EST & 10PM-AST, on the ArtistFirst World Radio Network with Host Dr. Maxine Thompson. She is the Owner of Black Butterfly Press and Thompso.
Loading Comments...

Comments

{ds_PageTotalItemCount} commentcomments
{pvComments::date}
{pvComments::comment}

Post a Comment

Close